If you've started with Shipright and are using it beyond our Free plan limits it's time to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using it.

You'll receive a message to upgrade that will include a link to fill out your payment details. You can find your billing section to upgrade and cancel in the settings menu accessed through your avatar on the bottom left of the screen.

If you didn't receive a link or have any questions on subscriptions, please let us know using chat (bottom right bubble in Shipright) or team@shipright.co.

What happens when I cancel my subscription

Your account will be closed. We'll store your data for a limited time of 6 months. After that, access to any data within your Shipright is lost. Contact us as soon as possible when you change your mind, and we're happy to restore your account.

Did this answer your question?