If you've started with Shipright and came to the conclusion that it is valuable for you, you can decide to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using it. Here's how.

Seven days before the end of your trial, you will automatically receive a subscription email with a link to fill in payment details. At the end of your trial you'll be able to upgrade your account to a paid plan from the app as well. After upgrading, we will charge your payment method monthly.

If you didn't receive a link or have any questions on subscriptions, please let us know using chat (bottom right bubble in Shipright) or team@shipright.co.

What happens when I don't upgrade

If you decide not to upgrade to a paid subscription, your account will be closed. We'll store your data for a limited time of 6 months. After that, access to any data within your Shipright is lost. Contact us as soon as possible when you change your mind, and we're happy to restore your account.

Did this answer your question?