If you've started with Shipright and came to the conclusion that it is valuable for you, you can decide to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using it. Here's how.

Seven days before the end of your trial, you will automatically receive an email with a link to fill in payment details. After doing this, we will charge your payment method monthly.

If you didn't receive a link or have any questions on subscriptions, please let us know using chat (bottom right bubble in Shipright) or team@shipright.co.

What happens when I don't upgrade

If you decide not to upgrade to a paid subscription, your account will be closed after a few days of grace period. After that, access to any data within your Shipright is lost. Please contact us as soon as possible when you change your mind or missed out on the upgrade emails.

Did this answer your question?